Contact details

uus_kontorihoone

e-Governance Academy Foundation

Company code: 90007000

Rotermanni 8
10111 Tallinn
Estonia
P: +372 663 1500
E: info(at)ega.ee

 

eGA office in Tartu
+ 372 663 1511
Riia 4, 51004 Tartu
eGa office in Serbia
+ 372 663 1533
Milutina Milankovica 66-11, 11070 Belgrade
eGA office in Ukraine
+ 372 663 1532
Baseina Street 21a – 6, 01004 Kiev

Management Board

arvo_veeb_1

Arvo Ott


Executive Director, Chairman of the Management Board
P: +372 663 1510
M: +372 508 8901
E: arvo.ott@ega.ee
S: arvoott
hannes_astok_veeb

Hannes Astok


Director for Development and Strategy, Member of the Management Board, Programme Director of Smart Cities and Regions
P: +372 663 1511
M: +372 509 1366
E: hannes.astok@ega.ee
S: hannesastok

Programme Directors

linnarviik

Linnar Viik


Co-Founder, Programme Director of Smart Government
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 513 5555
E: linnar.viik@ega.ee
S: linnarviik
hannes_astok_veeb

Hannes Astok


Director for Development and Strategy, Member of the Management Board, Programme Director of Smart Cities and Regions
P: +372 663 1511
M: +372 509 1366
E: hannes.astok@ega.ee
S: hannesastok
kristina_veeb

Kristina Reinsalu


Programme Director of e-Democracy
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 528 1392
E: kristina.reinsalu@ega.ee
S: kristinare1
raul_veeb

Raul Rikk


Programme Director of National Cyber Security
P: +372 663 1500
M: + 372 5647 7520
E: raul.rikk@ega.ee
S: raulrikk
Katrin_2

Katrin Nyman-Metcalf


Programme Director of Research and Legal Aspects
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 5333 1063
E: katrin.nyman-metcalf@ega.ee
annela_veeb_1

Annela Kiirats


Programme Director of e-Governance Trainings
P: +372 663 1502
M: +372 525 8623
E: annela.kiirats@ega.ee

Experts

arvo_veeb_1

Arvo Ott


Executive Director, Chairman of the Management Board
P: +372 663 1510
M: +372 508 8901
E: arvo.ott@ega.ee
S: arvoott
hannes_astok_veeb

Hannes Astok


Director for Development and Strategy, Member of the Management Board, Programme Director of Smart Cities and Regions
P: +372 663 1511
M: +372 509 1366
E: hannes.astok@ega.ee
S: hannesastok
linnarviik

Linnar Viik


Co-Founder, Programme Director of Smart Government
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 513 5555
E: linnar.viik@ega.ee
S: linnarviik
kristina_veeb

Kristina Reinsalu


Programme Director of e-Democracy
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 528 1392
E: kristina.reinsalu@ega.ee
S: kristinare1
raul_veeb

Raul Rikk


Programme Director of National Cyber Security
P: +372 663 1500
M: + 372 5647 7520
E: raul.rikk@ega.ee
S: raulrikk
Katrin_2

Katrin Nyman-Metcalf


Programme Director of Research and Legal Aspects
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 5333 1063
E: katrin.nyman-metcalf@ega.ee
mari_veeb

Mari Pedak


Team Leader U-LEAD support project EGOV4UKRAINE
P: +372 663 1532
M: +372 515 6761 (in Estonia); +38 063 164 3550 (in Ukraine)
E: mari.pedak@ega.ee
S: mari.pedak
uuno_veeb

Uuno Vallner


Senior Expert on Interoperability
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 513 7174
E: uuno.vallner@ega.ee
S: uuno.vallner
liia_veeb

Liia Hänni


Senior Expert
P: +372 663 1505
M: +372 512 7316
E: liia.hanni@ega.ee
S: liiahanni
agu_kivimagi

Agu Kivimägi  


Senior Expert on Cyber Security
M: +372 526 7992
E: agu.kivimagi@ega.ee
Jelizaveta Krenjova-Cepilova, PhD

Jelizaveta Krenjova-Cepilova


Project Manager, E-democracy Expert
P: +372 663 1535
M: M: +372 5330 6868
E: jelizaveta.krenjova@ega.ee
annela_veeb_1

Annela Kiirats


Programme Director of e-Governance Trainings
P: +372 663 1502
M: +372 525 8623
E: annela.kiirats@ega.ee

Support unit

aile_veeb

Aile Kullerkupp


Finance Manager
P: +372 663 1503
M: +372 515 3124
E: aile.kullerkupp@ega.ee
tiina_viiderfeld

Tiina Viiderfeld


Client relations manager
P: +372 663 1516
E: tiina.viiderfeld@ega.ee
S: tiina.viiderfeld
foto_monika_veeb

Monika Lekić


Head of Project Development
P: +372 663 1533
M: +381 607 583 379
E: monika.lekic@ega.ee 
anu_veeb_1

Anu Vahtra-Hellat


Communication Manager
P: +372 663 1507
M: +372 517 7671
E: anu.vahtra-hellat@ega.ee
S: anuvahtrahellat
Helen

Helen Aasa


Communication Assistant
M: +372 5552 5443
E: helen.aasa@ega.ee
S: helen.aasa
marit_veeb

Marit Lani


Project Manager
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 5656 8420
E: marit.lani@ega.ee
S: marit.lani
triinu_veeb

Triinu Raigna


Project Manager
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 514 4724
E: triinu.raigna@ega.ee
S: triinu_raigna
maarja_veeb

Maarja Ulman


Accountant
P: +372 663 1515
M: +372 5622 6027
E: maarja.ulman@ega.ee
liis_veeb

Liis Saat


Accountant
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 525 1294
E: liis.saat@ega.ee
evelin_veeb

Evelin Sõluste


Assistant of the Management Board
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 501 8181
E: evelin.soluste@ega.ee

Associated experts

aare_väike

Aare Lapõnin


Associated Expert
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 501 1152
E: aarelaponin@gmail.com
markko_3

Markko Künnapu


Associated Expert
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 55 83275
E: markko.kynnapu@ega.ee
tom_annikve_foto

Tom Annikve


Associated Expert
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 505 7689
E: tom.annikve@gmail.com
S: tomannikve
sandra_veeb

Sandra Roosna


Associated Expert
P: +372 663 1500
M: +372 513 6033
E: sandra.roosna@ega.ee
S: sandra.roosna
villem_veeb

Villem Alango


Associated Expert
M: +372 502 6064
E: villem.alango@ega.ee
Tõnis_Mäe

Tõnis Mäe


Project Manager
M: +372 512 5136
E: tonis.mae@ega.ee
margus_pyya

Margus Püüa


Associated Expert
M: +372 509 3049
E: margus.pyya@ega.ee
S: margus.puua